Novice Test 2010


From left to right : 

Mrs. Lowe with a 3rd. and 4th.,

Mr. BE Gouldthorpe Judge,
Mr.P Bell with a Cert. of Merit,
Mrs. D Green F.T.Sec.,
Mrs J Hayes president,
Mrs D Spencer with a 1st.,
Mr C Chase Chief Steward,
Mr Dobb with a 2nd.,
and Mr D Capel Judge. 




Photos by Frank Gawthorpe